• 1 James Carr
  • 1 James Carr
  • 1 James Carr
  • 1 James Carr Photo Credit David Farrell
  • 1 James Carr

Facebook


Sunday 31st March, 2024
North Mayo Winter League A
Ardagh 1 - 16 vs 1 - 8 Bonniconlon
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Killala 1 - 6 vs 2 - 12 Ardagh
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Sweeney Cup Intermediate 2024
Ardagh 1 - 5 vs 2 - 11 Kiltane
Sunday 07th April, 2024
North Mayo Junior B Championship 2024
Ballina Stephenites 0 - 1 vs 0 - 0 Ardagh
view all results here

Saturday 27th April, 2024
Mayo GAA SFL Division 2B 2024
18:30 The Neale vs Ardagh TBC Cong GAA Pitch
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Primary JFC C Championship Group 4
00:00 Shrule/Glencorrib vs Ardagh TBC Glencorrib Community Ground
Friday 12th April, 2024
North Mayo Junior A Championship 2024
19:00 Ardagh vs Knockmore Declan Leonard Ardagh
view all fixtures here

Monday 08th April, 2024
Mayo GAA U14 Division 2
Ardmoy 1 - 11 vs 3 - 10 Naomh Padraig
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Ardmoy 3 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Moy Davitts
Saturday 09th March, 2024
Swinford 4 - 9 vs 4 - 10 Ardmoy
Tuesday 09th April, 2024
Mayo GAA MFL Division 5
Achill 0 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Ardmoy
Sunday 24th March, 2024
Ardmoy 9 - 19 vs 2 - 5 Bonniconlon
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Cill Chomain 0 - 0 vs 0 - 1 Ardmoy
Thursday 28th March, 2024
Mayo GAA U16 League Division 2
Ardmoy 1 - 13 vs 1 - 13 St.Jarlath's
Saturday 16th March, 2024
Ardnaree 2 - 11 vs 2 - 13 Ardmoy
view all results here

Wednesday 17th April, 2024
Homeland U12 Grading League Group 6
19:00 Lahardane vs Ardmoy Sean Tolan Bofeenaun
Wednesday 24th April, 2024
19:00 Moy Davitts vs Ardmoy Peter Geraghty Foxford
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Homeland U10 Go Games Group 2
11:00 Ardmoy vs Eastern Gaels TBC Ardmoy
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Homeland U12 Grading League Group 6
19:00 Parke/Keelogues/Crimlin vs Ardmoy TBC Parke GAA Club
Monday 15th April, 2024
Mayo GAA U14 Division 2
18:45 Carras vs Ardmoy John E Burke Kilmaine
Monday 22nd April, 2024
19:00 Ardmoy vs Ballinrobe Colm Reilly Ardmoy
Monday 29th April, 2024
19:00 St.Jarlath's vs Ardmoy TBC Ballyhaunis
Tuesday 16th April, 2024
Mayo GAA MFL Division 5
19:00 Ardmoy vs Westport GAA Richard Cosgrove Ardmoy
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
19:00 Islandeady vs Ardmoy Jerome Henry Islandeady
Tuesday 07th May, 2024
19:00 Ardmoy vs Erris St. Pats TBC Ardmoy
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Mayo GAA U16 League Division 2
12:00 Ballaghaderreen vs Ardmoy Ronan Gurren Ballaghaderreen
Thursday 25th April, 2024
19:00 Ardmoy vs Breaffy Declan Leonard Ardmoy
Thursday 02nd May, 2024
19:00 Parke/Keelogues/Crimlin vs Ardmoy TBC Parke GAA Club
Thursday 09th May, 2024
19:00 Ardmoy vs Gaeil Na Daibheadaí Gearóid O Muirithe Ardmoy
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Friday 26th April, 2024
Under 14 Lge Div 6 Grp B
19:00 MacHale Rovers B vs Cill Chomain TBC (Pending) Crossmolina
Sunday 05th May, 2024
Tara Ryan Memorial League
11:00 Davitts vs MacHale Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballindine
view all fixtures here

Sunday 07th April, 2024
Tara Ryan Memorial League
MacHale Rovers 2 - 3 vs 3 - 6 Kilmovee Shamrocks
Sunday 31st March, 2024
MacHale Rovers 4 - 12 vs 1 - 4 Westport B
Sunday 24th March, 2024
Breaffy 8 - 11 vs 2 - 11 MacHale Rovers
Monday 18th March, 2024
Under 14 Lge Div 6 Grp B
Kiltane 2 - 2 vs 8 - 16 MacHale Rovers B
view all results here

Smart Lotto

Junior A Player of the Year

Junior B Player of the Year

Young Player of the Year