• 1 Credit:Michael Donnelly
  • 1
  • 1 Credit:David Farrell
  • 1 Credit:Michael Donnelly
  • 1

Facebook


Sunday 01st July, 2018
Mayo Junior A Championship - Group 1
Achill 3 - 10 vs 3 - 12 Ardagh
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Kilmovee Shamrocks 2 - 13 vs 0 - 8 Ardagh
Monday 07th May, 2018
Ardagh 1 - 9 vs 0 - 8 Ballycastle
Friday 29th June, 2018
Mayo Junior C Championship Group 3
Ardagh - vs - Béal an Mhuirthead
Sunday 20th May, 2018
Bonniconlon 2 - 16 vs 0 - 8 Ardagh
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Ardagh 4 - 10 vs 2 - 10 Ballycastle
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 3
Burrishoole 1 - 19 vs 0 - 7 Ardagh
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Mayo Gaels 1 - 15 vs 2 - 4 Ardagh
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Ardagh 4 - 11 vs 2 - 17 Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin
Saturday 26th May, 2018
The Neale 4 - 13 vs 2 - 11 Ardagh
Saturday 05th May, 2018
Ardagh - vs - Louisburgh
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Kilmeena 5 - 12 vs 2 - 8 Ardagh
Saturday 21st April, 2018
Ardagh 1 - 15 vs 0 - 13 Bonniconlon
Saturday 07th April, 2018
Ballycastle 2 - 8 vs 1 - 6 Ardagh
Saturday 24th March, 2018
Ardagh 0 - 9 vs 0 - 10 Achill
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 6A
Ardagh 5 - 10 vs 3 - 12 Kilmovee Shamrocks
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Knockmore 2 - 16 vs 2 - 11 Ardagh
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Ardagh 0 - 10 vs 1 - 8 Lacken
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Moygownagh - vs - Ardagh
Sunday 06th May, 2018
Ardagh 0 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Kiltane
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Bonniconlon 1 - 14 vs 1 - 4 Ardagh
Sunday 15th July, 2018
M Walsh Intermediate Group 4
Shrule/Glencorrib 0 - 14 vs 2 - 8 Ardagh
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Ardagh 0 - 9 vs 5 - 19 Islandeady
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Ballyhaunis 2 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Ardagh
Saturday 02nd June, 2018
The Neale 4 - 14 vs 3 - 9 Ardagh
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Ardagh 3 - 10 vs 4 - 11 Castlebar Mitchels
view all results here

Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Mayo Snr League Division 3
17:00 Ardagh vs Lahardane Liam Higgins Ardagh
Sunday 30th September, 2018
North Mayo Junior A Championship
14:00 Knockmore vs Ardagh Michael Herr St. Joseph's Park
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Monday 10th September, 2018
Under 13 league Division 3B
Ardmoy 5 - 4 vs 2 - 9 Louisburgh
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Tuar Mhic Éadaigh 5 - 7 vs 5 - 7 Ardmoy
Monday 20th August, 2018
Cill Chomain 6 - 3 vs 7 - 10 Ardmoy
Monday 09th July, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group D
Ardmoy 14 - 15 vs 1 - 1 Ballycroy
Monday 25th June, 2018
Cill Chomain 4 - 2 vs 2 - 11 Ardmoy
Monday 18th June, 2018
Ardmoy - vs - Lahardane
Monday 11th June, 2018
Bonniconlon 4 - 6 vs 11 - 16 Ardmoy
Monday 16th July, 2018
Under 12 Summer League 2018 Group L
Ardmoy 3 - 6 vs 2 - 9 Béal an Mhuirthead
Monday 09th July, 2018
Naomh Padraig 7 - 19 vs 7 - 2 Ardmoy
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Ardmoy 4 - 8 vs 4 - 10 Ballina Stephenites
Monday 25th June, 2018
Ardnaree 6 - 11 vs 6 - 3 Ardmoy
Monday 21st May, 2018
U12 Spring League Grp H 2018
Ardmoy 6 - 6 vs 3 - 3 Ballycroy
Monday 07th May, 2018
Lahardane 1 - 9 vs 3 - 10 Ardmoy
Monday 23rd April, 2018
Cill Chomain 7 - 6 vs 3 - 4 Ardmoy
Monday 21st May, 2018
U12 Spring League Grp M 2018
Ardnaree 2 - 6 vs 5 - 7 Ardmoy
Monday 14th May, 2018
Ardmoy 9 - 8 vs 5 - 7 Kiltane
Monday 07th May, 2018
Ardmoy 10 - 9 vs 10 - 2 Béal an Mhuirthead
Monday 30th April, 2018
Ardmoy 1 - 12 vs 7 - 10 Kiltane
Monday 23rd April, 2018
Crossmolina Deel Rovers 1 - 8 vs 5 - 11 Ardmoy
view all results here

Monday 24th September, 2018
Under 13 League Division 2B
18:30 Ardmoy vs Béal an Mhuirthead TBC Ardmoy
Friday 21st September, 2018
Under 13 league Division 3B
18:15 Ardmoy vs Burrishoole Sean Tolan Ardagh
Monday 24th September, 2018
18:30 Lahardane vs Ardmoy Martin Flannery Bofeenaun
view all fixtures here

Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Mayo Minor B Championship Group 1
Davitts 4 - 22 vs 4 - 6 Ardmoy MacHales
Monday 03rd September, 2018
North Mayo U16 B Championship 2018
Cill Chomain 14 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Ardmoy MacHales
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Under 15 League Division 3B
Bonniconlon 5 - 7 vs 5 - 8 Ardmoy MacHales
view all results here

Saturday 29th September, 2018
Minor League Division 3 Cup
00:00 Ballinrobe vs Ardmoy MacHales TBC Ballinrobe
North Mayo Minor B Championship Final 2018
12:00 Crossmolina Deel Rovers vs Ardmoy MacHales John Walker Ballina
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Under 15 League Division 3B
11:00 Ardmoy MacHales vs Balla Martin Flannery Quarter Final 2 Winners
Sunday 30th September, 2018
11:00 Ardmoy MacHales vs Parke/Keelogues /Crimlin Richard Cosgrove Quarter Final 2 Winners
Sunday 07th October, 2018
11:00 Cill Chomain vs Ardmoy MacHales TBC Cill Chomain
Sunday 14th October, 2018
11:00 Crossmolina Deel Rovers vs Ardmoy MacHales TBC Crossmolina
view all fixtures here

UPCOMING EVENTS

Player of The Year 2017

Player of The Year 2016

Young Player of The Year